Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who are the directors or board members? Thanks

About: Company: Energy Development Company Ltd.

Tags: thanks, directors or board members
Asked by AGupta, 25 Jan '08 09:22 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


List Of Directors
Sr. No. Director's Name Designation
1 Amar Singh Chairman / Chair Person
2 Ashok Chaturvedi Director
3 Harshavardhan Neotia Director
4 Amitabh Bachchan Director
5 Inder Chand Jain Director
6 Pankaja Kumari Singh Director
7 Sanjiv Saraf Executive Director
8 Gouri Prasad Goenka Director
9 Sanjay Kumar Gupta Director
Answered by Mark Fernandez, 27 Jan '08 04:24 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining