Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Wath is name the fist chiftmanrter of haryana

Tags: sports, astrology, law & legal
Asked by subhash, 01 Nov '11 12:19 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Shri bhagwat dayal sharma nov 66 to march 67 and the next one was rtao Birinder singh and he lasted hardly for six months after that mr Bansi lal ruled for about 7 years
Answered by iqbal seth, 01 Nov '11 12:22 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


Pt.Bhagwat Dayal Sharma was the 1st CM of Haryana..more

Answered by vijay birsingh