Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Can you give me the names of the Owners and co-owners of IPL Teams.

Tags: money, sports, education
Asked by Dharmarajan, 05 Apr '10 05:40 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


There are 8 IPL Teams in 2010 Indian Premier League Tournament. Two more teams will be added in the next tournament.
Mumbai Indians
Owner Mukesh Ambanis RIL .
Bangalore Royal Challengers
Owner Bangalore team is owned by Vijay Mallya
Chennai Super Kings
Owner The Chennai team is owned by India Cements .
Owner The Delhi team is owned by GMR Group .
Deccan Chargers
Owner The Hyderabad team is owned by Deccan Chronicle . ...more
Answered by Deepak Joshi, 05 Apr '10 05:55 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


The team is owned by a company named Emerging Media. The team has 3 sponsors: Kingfisher, Boost and Puma..more