Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Answers related to 'who-is-the-only-person-to-be-awarded-dadasaheb-phalke-award-'


Movie : Basant Bahaar (1956) ,Singer: Manna Dey, Lyricist : Shailendra, Music Director - Shankar Jaikishan,Cast : Nimmi,Bharat bhushan,Kumkum,Manmohan... more

Answered by Ataur Rahman, 31 Oct '12 12:08 pm


Prithviraj Kapoor was posthumously awarded the Dadasaheb Phalke Award for his contribution to Indian Cinema. ... more

Answered by Joseph Chacko, 12 Apr '08 05:11 pm

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining
Latest results for 'who-is-the-only-person-to-be-awarded-dadasaheb-phalke-award-'
new results. To see, click here.