Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Answers related to 'who-is-the-commission-of-the-13th-finance-commission'


Who is the commission of the 13th finance commission

Asked by manas sahoo, 13 Aug '09 12:51 pm , 1 answers

Vijay L Kelkar, former union finance secretary and adviser to the Finance Minister has been appointed Chairman, while Indira Rajaraman, emeritus profe... more

Answered by PARTHA PATHAK, 13 Aug '09 02:33 pm


I dont know.... more

Answered by sanjay karmakar, 13 Aug '09 12:59 pm


Who is the Chairman of the Twelfth Finance Commission ?

Asked by miss, 21 Dec '08 01:18 am , 4 answers

Now the 13th finance commission has been constituted and its chairman is dr. vijay kelkar... more

Answered by Pradeep Kumar, 21 Dec '08 01:46 am


As per my best information Between 20-25 August 08 Govt. may declare Final pay Report and its impletation. 13 th Finance commission is Calculating Fi... more

Answered by ambarish garg, 10 Aug '08 08:12 pm

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining
Latest results for 'who-is-the-commission-of-the-13th-finance-commission'
new results. To see, click here.