Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who are the owners of the respective IPL teams?

Tags: owners of the respective ipl teams
Asked by daniel, 01 May '08 08:22 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Here are the team and their respective owners:

Mumbai Indians Mr. Mukesh Ambani and Reliance Industries Limited
Bangalore Royal Challengers Dr. Vijay Mallya and UB group
Hyderabad Deccan Chargers Deccan Chronicle
Chennai Super Kings India Cements and N Srinivasan
Delhi DareDevils GMR Holdings
Kings XI Punjab Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Karan Paul (Apeejay Surendera Group) and Mohit Burman (Dabur)
Kolkata Knight Riders Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla Mehta and Jai Mehta (Red Chillies Entertainment)
Rajasthan Royals Emerging Media: (Manoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch, Suresh Chellaram)
Answered by samron jude, 01 May '08 08:26 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


Every city-based franchise in the DLF Indian Premier League (DLF) is owned by a different owner or owners. Liquor baron and Rajya Sabha Member of Parl..more

Answered by Akshay Kalbag