Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who won the maraton mumbai ka races.. koi bhala manus khul k batao?

Tags: koi bhala manus khul k batao, maraton mumbai ka races
Asked by philip barnes, 21 Jan '08 09:43 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Here's the result of The Standard Charted Mumbai Marathon 2008
overall marathon men - John Kelai (Kenya)
overall marathon women - mulu seboka (Ethopia)
overall half marathon men - Surrender Singh (India)
overall half marathon women - Kavita Raut
overall indian men full marathon - Ram Singh Yadav
overall indian women full marathon - Pashotlemia Devi
Answered by Anvin Raj, 21 Jan '08 09:43 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


THe Standard Charted Mumbai Marathon took place this year on the 20th January 2008. Many Indian athletes as well as athletes from all over the world. ..more

Answered by Anvin Raj