Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Answers related to 'which-are-four-dhamas'


It is true that Panja Bootham namely Earth , water , fire , sky and gas are five elements which are part of what is called "PRAGRITHY " . There are o... more

Answered by RAMASWAMY VENKATESH, 08 Jun '10 08:14 pm


which are four dhamas

Asked by Dinesh C S, 06 Apr '09 10:20 pm , 5 answers

The "char dhamas" are: Yamunothri, Gangothri, Kedarnath and Badrinath.... more

Answered by Francisco, 07 Apr '09 03:15 am


Kiya bagar sex ke koi kush nahi rahsakta

Asked by bablu ali, 30 Nov '08 01:59 pm , 1 answers

In hindu spritulityu the purpose of life is devided in four folds ,dhama (religion) arth(money)kaam(sex)and then moxa(mukti) without sex how can the g... more

Answered by searcher , 30 Nov '08 07:41 pm


Ayodhya -Capital city of Kosala which was rules by Rama's father, Dashratha Ashoka van - A place in Lanka where Ravana kept Sita after abduction Chitr... more

Answered by L KINI, 03 Nov '07 08:47 am

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining
Latest results for 'which-are-four-dhamas'
new results. To see, click here.