Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Time table or schedule of all matches of ipl 20

19 May '09 02:15 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


DLF IPL 2009

April 18: Mumbai Indians (MI) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) (4 pm) in Cape Town
Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) (8 pm) in Cape Town
April 19: Delhi Daredevils (DD) v Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) (4 pm) in Cape Town
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) v Deccan Chargers (DC) (8 pm) in Cape Town
April 20: RCB V CSK (8 pm) in Port Elizabeth
April 21: KKR v KXIP (4 pm) in Durban;
April 22: RCB v DC (8 pm) in Cape Town
April 23: CSK v DD (4 pm) Durban; ...more
Answered by sheeja, 20 May '09 04:34 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


DD Punjab,Bengaluru Deaccan..more

Answered by Dinesh C S