Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

The match sheduleipl 2009

About: Ipl 2009 schedule

09 Apr '09 03:15 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)

1.

Sat 18
12:30 local, 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 1st match - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
Newlands, Cape Town

Sat 18
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 2nd match - Bangalore Royal Challengers v Rajasthan Royals
Newlands, Cape Town

Sun 19
12:30 local, 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 3rd match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab ...more
Answered by bibhukanta, 09 Apr '09 04:51 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining