Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who are the captains of indian cricket team from first test to today's test.
kinldy let the names of the captains

Asked by Kishor shringarpure, 21 Jan '10 10:34 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


1 CK Nayudu 1932
2 Maharajkumar of Vizianagram 1936
3 Nawab of Pataudi, Sr. 1946
4 Lala Amarnath 1947/8
5 Vijay Hazare 1951/2
6 Vinoo Mankad 1954/5
7 Ghulam Ahmed 1955/6
8 Polly Umrigar 1955/6
9 Hemu Adhikari 1958/9
10 Datta Gaekwad 1959 ...more
Answered by MajorVLoganathan, 21 Jan '10 11:04 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


ROHAN JAI VISHWA GAVASKAR. Son of sunil Gvaskar. His name includes 3 favourrites of Sunil Gavakar namely ROHAN KANHAI ,M.L. JAISIMHA, GUNDAPPA VISWANA..more

Answered by avinash bais