Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

What cities in India are covered in the Castrol Power 1 hunt event?

Asked by Chinmay Barve, 16 Feb '09 10:45 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


The major Cities include Pune, Mumbai, Ahmadabad, Delhi, Kolkatta,, Hyderabad, Chennai, Bangalore and the finals will be held in Delhi on 22nd April 09.

You can track the Castrol team and the riders on the website

Other cities also include Vadodara, Jaipur, Agra, Lucknow, Bhubhneshwar, Vishakhapatnam, Trivandrum, Mangalore and Goa.

The winner of these rounds will then compete against each other at the finals which will be held in April. The winner of the All India title of "Castrol Power1's Most Passionate Biker" will win a Yamaha R1 1000CC Superbike which will be handed over by John Abraham.
Answered by Zoheb Shaikh, 16 Feb '09 11:06 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


The winners will be judged by Castrol and the riders in cities across India. They are looking for riders who can really show off their passio..more

Answered by Swapnil Gaikwad