Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who is the ward officer / MLA for Una - Himachal Pradesh? Please mention contact details if possible.

About: Quiz

Asked by QnA Quiz, 21 Sep '10 11:01 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Their are 5 MLA & 1 Mp
MP- Sh. Anurag Thakur
Gagret- Balbir Thakur
Chintpurni- Rakesh Kalia
Santokhgarh- Mukesh Agnihotri
Una-Satpal Satti
Kutlehar-Virender Kanwar
Answered by Sumit Sharma, 21 Sep '10 11:01 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining