Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

There is categorization of urban places like Metropolis, Tier 1, 2 etc. Why there is no mission or vision to upgrade from one to another?

Tags: tier, metropolis, urban places
Asked by Bits, 28 Nov '11 11:13 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Because it's a policy decision
Answered by vijay, 28 Nov '11 11:14 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining