Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who is win south west lok sabha seat in Delhi

Asked by Rajvir, 16 May '09 03:43 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


The question is rather late in coming. Alrleady Congress has won this and in fact all the seats at Delhi.
Answered by radhikamruta, 16 May '09 03:44 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


CONG BJP LEFT BSP SP RJD AIADMK TDP BJD JD(S) TRENDS/LEADS 230 146 32 40 24 11 11 8 9 4 BJP concedes defeat | Chidambaram (Cong) loses by ..more

Answered by neera bhatt