Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Olympic flag contains 5 rings representing five continents which two continents do not touch Indian Ocean

Tags: money, sports, ocean
Asked by pauldevadas, 23 Jul '12 10:53 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (2)


North America and South America.
Answered by Seshadri Srinivasan, 23 Jul '12 10:55 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining