Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who are the 2008 nobleprize winners

Tags: sports, astrology, news & events
Asked by saran saran, 12 Oct '09 05:51 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


For physics: Yoichiro Nambu, Makoto Kobayashi, and Toshihide Maskawa

For chemistry: Osamu Shimomura, Martin Chalfie, Roger Y. Tsien

For physiology or medicine: Harald zur Hausen, Franoise Barr-Sinoussi, Luc Montagnier

For literature: Jean-Marie Gustave Le Clzio

For peace: Martti Ahtisaari
Answered by Arshad Khan, 12 Oct '09 05:52 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


In which field..more

Answered by mohammad moosa