Q.
I have recieved an appoitment order form the NATIONAL ENGINEERING AND TECHNICAL COMPANY (NETCO) London-England, and I have been directed to contact Mr. Paul Rowsell (Director) Mr. Paul Rowsell (Director)
United Kingdom Bureau of consular affairs.
4 Mill Court, Spindle Way,Crawley
West Sussex, RH10 1TT
United Kingdom
E-mail : uk.bca@representative.com,
Tel: +447024084198, +447024039986.
Fax: +44 (0) 1293 553566
Mr. Owen smith, Netco Official recruiter sent me the appointment letter, 318-320 Regents park road, London N3 2LN Phone: +447024037954
Email: infomation@netcoengineering.org
Asked by hitler,
05 Dec '07 10:34 pm
Earn 10 points for answering
Answers (10)
1.
But had you applied to them and did they conduct interview with you, if not must be fake like so many are also I am getting now a days specially from Nigerian companies.
Answered by atul kumar sharma, 05 Dec '07 10:41 pm
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.
thats a great news Hitler....best of luck...Im happy for u.
Answered by Amit Sharma, 05 Dec '07 10:35 pm
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
3.
even i have received the same, this is part 2 of email lottery system of nigerian
and its Fake.
Answered by Sunny S, 14 Dec '07 09:03 pm
and its Fake.
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
4.
Hearty congralutation my boss.Happy journey.I won't care if u not think about me but, don't try to forget me.
Answered by victory, 05 Dec '07 11:46 pm
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
5.
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
6.
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
7.
hey even i have got th eoffer.. tryin to find out the crediility of it.. as such does look good..
Answered by supriya kamath, 11 Dec '07 02:35 pm
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
8.
I suggest you run a scan on your computer to clear out all the spy ware which will attract these fake emails.
Answered by Janis, 05 Dec '07 11:44 pm
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
9.
there is no such company Limited or unlimited in UK. the post code belongs to a building of offices, the London phone numbers start with 0207 and 0208 and are six figure numbers and not seven as in your posting, we have checked the company with Company House and the mail originates from Ghana it is fake . do not open or answer the mail nor phone the number unless you want a heafty bill for the call you never made. by the way Crawley is not in London or part of London it s mile away. check this URL you will get your answer.
http://ca.answers.yahoo.com/answers2/frontend.php/questi on?qid=20071202084740AAaMKvj
Answered by Sheetal Kaur, 05 Dec '07 11:19 pm
http://ca.answers.yahoo.com/answers2/frontend.php/questi on?qid=20071202084740AAaMKvj
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
10.
Report abuse
Useful
(0)
Not Useful
(0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received