Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

MS Dhoni bowling kar raha hain..Whether he will get wicket??

Tags: sports, dhoni, ms dhoni
Asked by Shravani Tendulkar, 20 Jun '13 05:31 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (3)

1.

Kabhi nahi.... because wo hamesha wicket keeping karta hai .... :-)
Answered by pankaj patankar, 02 Jul '13 07:08 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

Possibility can not be ruled out. He took his first ODI wicket in the previous Champions Trophy, that of Travis Dowlin
Answered by Uncommon Freind, 20 Jun '13 05:34 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
3.

God knows
Answered by conviction, 20 Jun '13 05:31 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining