Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Who is the ward officer / MLA for Balasore? Please mention contact details if possible.

About: Quiz

Asked by QnA Quiz, 21 Sep '10 08:00 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Ward No-6. At/Po-Patnagarh NAC Dist-Bolangir. 06658-222368-O 222671-R 222329-F 94372-40737-Mob ... Sri Pratap Sarangi, MLA At-Gopinathpur Po-Dhobasila, Via-Raj Nilgiri Dist-Balasore- 756040. 06782-233216, 94370-33216-Mob. ...
Po/Dist-Balasore-756001. National Executive Member. 011-23792122 09868180304. 06782-2360934 ... Sri Bimbadhar Kuanar, MLA Ward No-7, Po/Dist-Baragarh ..... Near Post Office .
Answered by javed habib, 21 Sep '10 08:00 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining