Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

Is it OK to switch hit before the ball is delivered? Yesterday, KP Pietersen did it many a times and the umpire had to warn him. Why is it not allowed to a batsman who is capable of batting both with right and left hand?

Tags: left hand, relationships, sports
Asked by ankit shivam, 06 Apr '12 12:21 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (2)

 
1.

No
Answered by vikram bawa, 06 Apr '12 01:09 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (1)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

Because helmet not sure that every time save his life....
Answered by ronak zabi, 06 Apr '12 12:24 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (1)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining