Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Where is the Griffith University?

Asked by Monty Singh, 24 Oct '08 06:56 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


It is in Australia. All the 5 campuses of Griffith University are situated in Queensland at Gold Coast, Nathan, Mount Gravatt, Logan and Southbank. The Southbank premises houses a music school and a design college, The Queensland Conservatorium and College of Art, respectively. The University offers student accommodation at three of its campuses, - at Mount Gravatt, Nathan and Gold Coast.
Answered by Manisha Mehra, 24 Oct '08 06:57 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining