Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

How many Railway Stations are there in Agra ? ? What are they ? ? Which place do they link ??

Tags: travel, education, city guide
Asked by ajay, 11 Feb '10 10:37 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering     Map Successfully AddedAdd Map
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


I know about Agra Cantt, Agra City, Agra Fort, Idgah, Yamuna Bridge and Raja Ki Mandi.
Agra Fort is the oldest one and connects both broadgauge and meter lines. It falls under Western Railways. Raja ki Mandi falls under North Central Railways and is on Delhi Main line. So is Agra Cantt. station which is in Sadar Bazar area. Both these station connection Delhi to Gwalior. Agra City station also joins Raja Ki Mandi. Fort and Idgah connect Jaipur to Tundla.
Answered by Third Eye, 11 Feb '10 10:51 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining