Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Which was the first thernal power station? What was its capacity ?

Tags: travel, money, city guide
Asked by vilas manohar deshpande, 20 Mar '10 05:30 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering     Map Successfully AddedAdd Map
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


The first Thermal Power Station was Unchahar, constructed by UPRVUNL
TPS of 2x210 MW capacity.
Answered by Joseph Chacko, 20 Mar '10 05:45 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


My Savings Bank A/c no. 10793895924 is SBI, NTPC, Unchahar branch, Raebareli(UP), Bank Code-04344. We have deposited 02 cheques: 049944 dt. 15.02.10 ..more