Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Answers related to 'how-many-states-constitute-uae'


how many states constitute uae?

Asked by Siachen, 13 Mar '10 12:33 pm , 3 answers

The UAE consists of seven states, termed emirates, which are Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Quwain, Ras al-Khaimah and Fujairah.... more

Answered by Arshad Khan, 13 Mar '10 12:36 pm

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining
Latest results for 'how-many-states-constitute-uae'
new results. To see, click here.