Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

I need remaing ipl schedule

Tags: careers, sports, news & events
Asked by krishna, 28 Apr '11 11:30 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (2)

1.

Agree with sarfaraz.
Answered by sumati gayki, 30 Apr '11 09:15 am

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

Thu Apr 28
10:30 GMT
13:30 AST | 14:30 GST 33rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab (Kolkata)
Venue TBC

Thu Apr 28
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
17:30 AST | 18:30 GST 34th match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
...more
Answered by sharfaziz, 28 Apr '11 11:31 am

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer

Q.
A

I have seen many people cheering ponting in a few matches and cheering muralidharan and warne..more

Answered by shakaal