Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

Team India is lucky or Dhoni is lucky?

Tags: india, money, sports
Asked by Kanchan Gupta, 05 Oct '10 02:20 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (6)

1.

No.... team india batting line up very strong....comparing to other team..so he deserve the win..

luck is only supporting to Dhoni , without making runs winning the match.,
Answered by Dilip Pounikar, 05 Oct '10 02:28 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

Definitely Team India . Luck has been played there till the last Run .

Look at the last time , Infact Billy Bowden Taken wrong decision about Prathyan Ojha's LBW APPEAL , the ball would have been hitting leg stump But Bowden was not interested , Also Ojha got overthrow Runs as Four . Definitely Luck has Played there in Team India's Side .

There were amazing PLay which has been performed by VVS and Sharma , It was the crucial and Turn in to the Victory
Answered by Musfer, 05 Oct '10 02:26 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
3.

Dhoni is a lucky captain. he is getting all the credits without any contribution.
Answered by KAMAL PATEL, 05 Oct '10 03:18 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
4.

Today is india's day
Answered by shyam singh, 05 Oct '10 02:22 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
5.

Team India no doubt
Answered by rajnikant raiyarela, 05 Oct '10 02:22 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
6.

Dhoni is the one
Answered by iqbal seth, 05 Oct '10 02:21 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer

Q.
A

Yes, very true. However Umpire's decision is final and he can also be wrong - afterall umpires are also human beings...more

Answered by Avtar Khalsa