Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

Dont u think Indians cheated Australia -
1- Shaun Tautt who was supposed to pick all the wickets went wicketless
2 - RP SIngh who was included as a bowler scored 30 without Aussies permission

Tags: indians, australia, u
Asked by nishabd, 20 Jan '08 02:49 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (5)

 
1.

Yes, what an eagle-eyed observation!!!!

Well done.

We must appreciate such prolific CHEATING(?) in every match. How i wish even Sania Mirza too could resort to CHEATING(?) and defeat Venus Williams!!!!!!

Chak De India!!!!
Answered by anjali sharma, 20 Jan '08 02:54 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

Yes, n DRAVID too who was supposed to get out for duck, scored.
Answered by Jayesh, 20 Jan '08 02:51 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
3.

Ha! Ha! Nice joke. Hussey and symonds might be unlucky to get harsh decisions. But The umpire who gave LBW to Hussey had given LBW to Sachin and Dhoni in similar situation i.e Ball raising over the knee and may be going above the stumps. Symonds was lucky in sydney twice and here it is paying back. India won the match within 4 days and hats off to our boys. There is no cheating by us
Answered by Narayanasami Murali, 20 Jan '08 02:54 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
4.

INDIA TREATED AUSTRALIA WITH BAT
Answered by mohd basheer, 20 Jan '08 02:53 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
5.

pyar aur jung mein sab jayaj hai mere dost..............un logo ne kya kiya tha
TIT FOR TAT
Answered by neo, 20 Jan '08 02:50 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer

Q.
A

Yes but it wldnt have been rite..more

Answered by kamal sachdeva