Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Dharma, Artha, Kaam aur Moksha are the 4 stages in a human life. do you follow the first 3 in your life to get Moksha in the end...??

Tags: money, relationships, entertainment
Asked by Manoj Joshi, 28 Mar '12 11:49 am
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


I only believe in all are inbuilt in it

moksh .............. depends upon the karma of past birth also
Answered by anushka desai, 28 Mar '12 11:50 am

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining