Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Give list present directors of the company

About: Company: Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd.

Tags: list, present directors of the company
Asked by Verinder Singh, 03 Sep '07 12:17 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Sushil Ansal Chairman & Wholetime Director
D N Davar Director
R C Vaish Director
O P Mehra Director
Rahul C Kirloskar Director
Lalit Bhasin Director
P R Khanna Director
Amitav Ganguly Company Secretary
Anil Kumar Whole Time Director & CEO
Pranav Ansal Director
Answered by Qamar, 07 Sep '07 04:06 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


Sanam BewafaStar Cast : Salman Khan, Chandni, Kanchan, Danny Dangzongp..Director : Saawan Kumar Desh PremeeStar Cast : Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini..more

Answered by g kakkasseri