Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

Have You seen ------- How Rohit Sharma Dismissed--------- He clearly said ball hit his forearm so its goes to third umpire ----- But Billy Bowden and Taufel did not hear it ----------- Judged it was Out . What a Pity decision ?

Tags: relationships, sports, sharma
Asked by Musfer, 09 May '10 10:27 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (4)

 
1.

It happens
Answered by staasha, 09 May '10 10:56 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (1)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

No excuses, please.
Answered by GAUTAM MOOKERJEE, 10 May '10 05:48 am

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (1)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
3.

I did not see. sorry
Answered by RAJESH VINODKUMAR, 09 May '10 11:35 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (1)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
4.

Yes, very true. However Umpire's decision is final and he can also be wrong - afterall umpires are also human beings.
Answered by Avtar Khalsa, 09 May '10 10:29 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (1)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer

Q.
A

No because I do not know who are actually having god fathers in the bcci/selection committee..more