Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Answers related to 'can-you-give-me-the-names-of-the-owners-and-co-owners-of-ipl'


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a franchise-based Twenty20 competition organised by the BCCI, and it has official sanction since it has the backing... more

Answered by always fresh, 20 Feb '08 05:24 pm


There are 8 IPL Teams in 2010 Indian Premier League Tournament. Two more teams will be added in the next tournament.Mumbai IndiansOwner Mukesh Ambani... more

Answered by Deepak Joshi, 05 Apr '10 05:55 pm


Hope u had nice day dream today... more

Answered by vivek singh, 16 Mar '10 07:50 pm

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining
Latest results for 'can-you-give-me-the-names-of-the-owners-and-co-owners-of-ipl'
new results. To see, click here.