Using your phone's internet browser
go to:  qna.rediff.com
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.
Q.

What are the dates of the rest of the ODi of England v/s India

Asked by Neeraj Desai, 23 Aug '07 01:15 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
  
    
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (2)

1.


Fri 24 Aug.......... England vs India, 2nd ODI at Bristol .
Mon 27Aug......... England vs India, 3rd ODI at Birmingham.
Thu 30 Aug........... England vs India, 4th ODI at Manchester.

Sun 2Sep........ England vs India, 5th ODI at Leeds.
Wed 5 Sep......... England vs India, 6th ODI at The Oval .
Sat 8Sep......... England vs India, 7th ODI at Lords .
Answered by anjali sharma, 23 Aug '07 01:19 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received
2.

Date Match Venue

Tue, Aug 21 1st ODI (D/N) Rose Bowl

Fri, Aug 24 2nd ODI (D/N) Bristol

Mon, Aug 27 3rd ODI Edgbaston

Thu, Aug 30 4th ODI (D/N) Old Trafford

Sun, Sep 2 5th ODI Headingley

Wed, Sep 5 6th ODI The Oval

Sat, Sep 8 7th ODI Lord's
Answered by abhijeet singh, 23 Aug '07 01:58 pm

 
  
Report abuse
Useful
 (0)
Not Useful
 (0)
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer

Q.
A

I feel the ambit of your answer covers two aspects - the necessary virtues and that for an ideal woman. In short, one has to dig into the aspects of c..more

Answered by Ataur Rahman