Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Besides UK, USA, Germany and Japan the G-7 countries includes

Tags: usa, uk, japan
Asked by pravin, 27 Dec '12 03:48 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (2)


Members are Canada, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Japan, and the United States.
Answered by Quest, 27 Dec '12 03:51 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining