Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

What are the names of our all presidents and prime ministers of INDIA?

Asked by pradeep pandey, 25 Jul '08 03:24 pm
  Invite a friend  |  
  Save  |  
 Earn 10 points for answering
Answer this question  Earn 10 points for answering    
4000 characters remaining  
Keep me signed inNew User? Sign up

Answers (1)


Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Dr.Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan
Dr.Zakir Hussain
Justice Mohd. Hidayatullah (caretaker)
Varahagiri Venkatagiri
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed
B.D.Jatti (caretaker)
Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy
Giani Zail Singh
Dr.Shanker Dayal Sharma
Dr. A.P.J. Adbul Kalam
Pratibha Patil

Prime Ministers

Pt Jawaharlal nehru
Lal Bahadur Shastri
Indira Gandhi
Morarji desai
Charan Singh
Rajeev Gandhi
V P Singh
Chandra Sekhar
P V Narasimha Rao
Atal Behari Vajpayee
H D Deve Gowda
I K Gujral
Man Mohan Singh
Answered by Mitali Choudhury, 25 Jul '08 03:42 pm

Report abuse
Not Useful
Your vote on this answer has already been received

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining

Related Answer


Mr. Abhishek Singhwi says that Bharat Ratna should be awarded to George Bush meaning thereby there is no Ratna in India in comparison to Mr. Bush. Val..more

Answered by Danendra Jain