Using your phone's internet browser
go to:
Click and drag this link to
the Home icon in your browser.

Answers related to 'a-shivlingam-is-divided-into-three-main-parts-what-are-they-'


The lowest part is the base square called the Brahmabhaga or Brahma-pitha, which represents the creator Brahma. The next part in the middle is the oct... more

Answered by inquisitive, 11 Aug '09 02:30 am

Ask a Question

Get answers from the community

600 characters remaining
Latest results for 'a-shivlingam-is-divided-into-three-main-parts-what-are-they-'
new results. To see, click here.